2017 TBA Management Committee

 

The TBA Management Committee for 2017 has a dedicated team of volunteers working for the betterment of the sport and the Association.

The Committee Members are:

President: Vacant – President@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Vice-President: Greg Hinz – VicePresident@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Secretary: Veronica Ashford – Secretary@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Treasurer: Bruce – Treasurer@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Junior Club Competitions Chair: Jonathan Mentor – Juniors@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Junior Mountaineers Chair: Darryl Allen – JuniorRep@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Senior Club Competitions Chair: Trevor Grieve- Competitions@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Senior Mountaineers Chair: James  – Mountaineers@toowoombabasketball.com.au

 

Competitions Administrator: Trevor Grieve – Competitions@toowoombabasketball.com.au

Patron: Trevor Watts, Member for Toowoomba North – toowoomba.north@parliament.qld.gov.au 

 

** The TBA Management Committee meets every second Wednesday of the Month at 7:00pm in the Conference Room at St Mary’s College.

** These meetings are open to all TBA members. To confirm meeting times please email the TBA Secretary.